Home » Archive by Author

Articles by Michie Ortiz

Thursday, June 21

Strappy Hour: Pride Pizza Party & Free Mini Workshop | Mission Dist.
Thursday, June 21 – 7:30 pm | Cost: FREE*
*Free with RSVP. For Adults only.
| Good Vibrations (Valencia St.)
Strappy Hour: Pride Pizza Party & Free Mini Workshop | Mission Dist.

Strap-ons are sexy. At this Free mini-workshop, hot slices will be served and featuring the Favorite strap-ons, Harnesses, and sexy tips for Pegging. Everyone gets 10% off shopping and one lucky winner will go home with a harness.
Strappy Hour: Pride Pizza Party at Good Vibrations
Thursday, …

Friday, June 22

Exploratorium Free Community Night | SF
Friday, June 22 – 5:00 pm | Cost: FREE
Exploratorium Free Community Night | SF

Saturday, June 23

1st Annual Lake Fest Oakland | Lake Merritt
Saturday, June 23 – 11:00 am | Cost: FREE
1st Annual Lake Fest Oakland | Lake Merritt

Join the 1st Annual Lake Fest Oakland, presented by a passionate and talented team of organizers who have a love for producing large, Free, public events in the City of Oakland.
1st Annual Lake Fest Oakland
Saturday, June 23, 2018 | 11 am to 7 pm
Lake Merritt …

Saturday, June 30

Fillmore Jazz Festival 2018 | Saturday
Saturday, June 30 – 10:00 am | Cost: FREE | Fillmore between Jackson and Eddy
Fillmore Jazz Festival 2018 | Saturday

Sunday, July 1

Fillmore Jazz Festival 2018 | Sunday
Sunday, July 1 – 10:00 am | Cost: FREE
Fillmore Jazz Festival 2018 | Sunday

Tuesday, July 3

Friday, July 6

Free First Fridays Live Music Showcase | The Uptown
Friday, July 6 – 8:00 pm | Cost: FREE
Free First Fridays Live Music Showcase | The Uptown

Saturday, July 7

Friday, July 13

Saturday, July 14

Garden Party: Live Music, Food, Refreshments & Plant Sale | SF
Saturday, July 14 – 12:00 pm | Cost: FREE
Garden Party: Live Music, Food, Refreshments & Plant Sale | SF

Sunday, July 15

“Sunday Streets” Huge Block Party | Mission
Sunday, July 15 – 11:00 am | Cost: FREE
Free Sailboat Ride Day: Cal Sailing Club | Berkeley
Sunday, July 15 – 1:00 pm | Cost: FREE
Free Sailboat Ride Day: Cal Sailing Club | Berkeley

Tuesday, July 17

Friday, July 20

Saturday, July 21

“Cat People” Comedy Show & Free Pizza | Oakland
Saturday, July 21 – 7:00 pm | Cost: $5

Wednesday, August 1

Saturday, August 4

Wednesday, August 8

Sunday, August 12

Free Sailboat Ride Day: Cal Sailing Club | Berkeley
Sunday, August 12 – 1:00 pm | Cost: FREE
Free Sailboat Ride Day: Cal Sailing Club | Berkeley

Saturday, August 25

San Francisco Vintage Paper Fair | Golden Gate Park
Saturday, August 25 – 10:00 am | Cost: FREE
San Francisco Vintage Paper Fair | Golden Gate Park

Sunday, August 26

Vintage Paper Fair | Golden Gate Park
Sunday, August 26 – 11:00 am | Cost: FREE
Vintage Paper Fair | Golden Gate Park