Home » Archive by Author

Articles by Rena

Friday, February 23

Saturday, February 24

Sunday, February 25

Treasure Island Flea: Mardi Gras Special | SF
Sunday, February 25 – 10:00 am | Cost: $3
Treasure Island Flea: Mardi Gras Special | SF
’90s Simpsons Trivia Night & Watch Party | Mission Dist.
Sunday, February 25 – 6:00 pm | Cost: FREE
'90s Simpsons Trivia Night & Watch Party | Mission Dist.

Monday, February 26

Laughgasm: Monday Comedy at the Rite Spot | SF
Monday, February 26 – 8:30 pm | Cost: FREE
Laughgasm: Monday Comedy at the Rite Spot | SF

Tuesday, February 27

Dirty Old Women Reading: Literary Salon & Open Mic | Oakland
Tuesday, February 27 – 7:40 pm | Cost: FREE
Dirty Old Women Reading: Literary Salon & Open Mic | Oakland
Haight Street Comedy Night | SF
Tuesday, February 27 – 8:00 pm | Cost: FREE
Haight Street Comedy Night | SF

Wednesday, February 28

Thursday, March 1

Lower Polk / TL Art Walk | Trendyloin
Thursday, March 1 – 6:00 pm | Cost: FREE
Lower Polk / TL Art Walk | Trendyloin
New Village Comedy Night | Nob Hill
Thursday, March 1 – 8:00 pm | Cost: FREE
New Village Comedy Night | Nob Hill

Friday, March 2

Free Admission Day | Santa Cruz Museum of Natural History
Friday, March 2 – 10:00 am | Cost: FREE
Free Admission Day | Santa Cruz Museum of Natural History
“Batch Made Market” Artisan Food | SF
Friday, March 2 – 6:00 pm | Cost: FREE

Saturday, March 3

“Healthy Parks Healthy People”: Monthly Nature Walks | Bay Area
Saturday, March 3 – 10:00 am | Cost: FREE
Nike Missile Site Open House & Storytelling | Marin Headlands
Saturday, March 3 – 12:30 pm | Cost: FREE
Nike Missile Site Open House & Storytelling | Marin Headlands
Spontaneous Storytelling & Free Drinks Night | Oakland
Saturday, March 3 – 6:30 pm | Cost: FREE
Spontaneous Storytelling & Free Drinks Night | Oakland

Sunday, March 4

Free Kundalini Yoga Day in the Park | Dolores Park
Sunday, March 4 – 11:00 am | Cost: FREE
Free Kundalini Yoga Day in the Park | Dolores Park