Sunday, September 27, 2015

Exploratorium Free Day: Engineering Day 2015 | Pier 15
Sunday, September 27 – All Day | Cost: FREE | Exploratorium

Exploratorium invites you to a rare free community day (there’s only five a year) as they collaborate with the Society of Hispanic Professional Engineers (SHPE) to celebrate Engineering Day/ Día de la Ingeniería more...


Wednesday, September 30, 2015

5:30 pmFree Laughter Yoga Class | UCSF  FREE


Sunday, October 4, 2015

10:00 amFree AcroYoga Workshop | Sports Basement Bryant  FREE*
*Free, but an RSVP is required.

Sunday, October 11, 2015

Exploratorium Free Day: Founder's Day 2015 | SF
Sunday, October 11 – All Day | Cost: FREE | Exploratorium

The Exploratorium will celebrate their Founder’s Day on Sunday, October 11, 2015 by offering free admission to the museum for all visitors.


Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Free Admission Day | San Francisco Botanical Garden

The San Francisco Botanical Garden is one of the most diverse gardens in the world. A unique urban oasis, the Garden is a living museum within Golden Gate Park, offering 55 more...


Wednesday, October 14, 2015

5:30 pmFree Laughter Yoga Class | UCSF  FREE

Saturday, October 17, 2015

10:00 amOceanside Wastewater Treatment Plant Tour | Outer Sunset  FREE*
*Free, but an RSVP is required.

Saturday, October 24, 2015

10:00 amWastewater Treatment Plant Tour | Bayview  FREE*
*Free, but an RSVP is required.

Wednesday, October 28, 2015

5:30 pmFree Laughter Yoga Class | UCSF  FREE

Sunday, November 1, 2015

10:00 amFree AcroYoga Workshop | Sports Basement Bryant  FREE*
*Free, but an RSVP is required.

Tuesday, November 10, 2015

Free Admission Day | San Francisco Botanical Garden

The San Francisco Botanical Garden is one of the most diverse gardens in the world. A unique urban oasis, the Garden is a living museum within Golden Gate Park, offering 55 more...


Thursday, November 12, 2015

5:30 pmFree Laughter Yoga Class | UCSF  FREE

Saturday, November 14, 2015

10:00 amOceanside Wastewater Treatment Plant Tour | Outer Sunset  FREE*
*Free, but an RSVP is required.

Wednesday, November 25, 2015

5:30 pmFree Laughter Yoga Class | UCSF  FREE

Thursday, November 26, 2015

Free Admission on Thanksgiving Day | San Francisco Botanical Garden

The San Francisco Botanical Garden is one of the most diverse gardens in the world. A unique urban oasis, the Garden is a living museum within Golden Gate Park, offering 55 more...


Sunday, December 6, 2015

Exploratorium Free Day: Winter Holiday | Pier 15
Sunday, December 6 – All Day | Cost: FREE | Exploratorium

Come visit the Exploratorium on December 6 (Winter HoliDay) when we open our doors to the public for free on Saturday, December 6, 2015.


Tuesday, December 8, 2015

Free Admission Day | San Francisco Botanical Garden

The San Francisco Botanical Garden is one of the most diverse gardens in the world. A unique urban oasis, the Garden is a living museum within Golden Gate Park, offering 55 more...


Wednesday, December 9, 2015

5:30 pmFree Laughter Yoga Class | UCSF  FREE

Saturday, December 12, 2015

10:00 amOceanside Wastewater Treatment Plant Tour | Outer Sunset  FREE*
*Free, but an RSVP is required.

Wednesday, December 23, 2015

5:30 pmFree Laughter Yoga Class | UCSF  FREE

Friday, December 25, 2015

Free Admission on Christmas Day | San Francisco Botanical Garden

The San Francisco Botanical Garden is one of the most diverse gardens in the world. A unique urban oasis, the Garden is a living museum within Golden Gate Park, offering 55 more...


Friday, January 1, 2016

Free Admission on New Year's Day | San Francisco Botanical Garden

The San Francisco Botanical Garden is one of the most diverse gardens in the world. A unique urban oasis, the Garden is a living museum within Golden Gate Park, offering 55 more...