Home » Archive by Author

Articles by Lorelie Anne Pena

Monday, October 22

Thursday, October 25

Saturday, October 27

Bon Air Center Halloween Trick-or-Treat & Pet Parade | Greenbrae
Saturday, October 27 – 11:00 am | Cost: FREE | Bon Air Center
Bon Air Center Halloween Trick-or-Treat & Pet Parade | Greenbrae

Join the free Halloween Bash and help kick-off their annual food drive. Bring canned foods to fill the SF-Marin Food Drive bins located throughout the center in exchange for a trick-or-treat bag. Then trick or treat at Bon Air’s restaurants and shops.
Enjoy face painting and balloon …

San Francisco Shih Tzu Meetup Group | Alta Plaza Park
Saturday, October 27 – 11:30 am | Cost: FREE
San Francisco Shih Tzu Meetup Group | Alta Plaza Park

Sunday, October 28

Monday, October 29

Thursday, November 1

Bay Party Vibes on the D-block | SF
Thursday, November 1 – 9:00 pm | Cost: FREE
Bay Party Vibes on the D-block | SF

Saturday, November 3

Craft Beers & Free Comedy Night | Oakland
Saturday, November 3 – 8:00 pm | Cost: FREE
Craft Beers & Free Comedy Night | Oakland

Sunday, November 4

Monday, November 5

Wednesday, November 7

“The End” Insane Tarantino-Style Improv | SF
Wednesday, November 7 – 8:00 pm | Cost: $5
"The End" Insane Tarantino-Style Improv | SF

Friday, November 9

San José Neighbor Nights: Free Activities Every Second Friday | 2018
Friday, November 9 – 6:30 pm | Cost: FREE
San José Neighbor Nights: Free Activities Every Second Friday | 2018

Saturday, November 10