Home » San Francisco, Sports & Wellness, Theater & Performance

Michael Jackson Flash Mob Dance Class | SF

Dang! This event has already taken place.
>> Want to see our Top Picks for this week instead?
Wednesday, May 14, 2014 - 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm | Cost: $6
LEVYstudio | 19 Heron St., San Francisco, CA


Michael Jackson Flash Mob Dance Class | SF

Dangerous. Rock My World. Ghost. Grab your sequined glove and come learn the iconic steps to these three great Michael Jackson songs. Rock My World and Ghost (2Bad) are directly from the music videos and Dangerous is from his awesome live performances.

Come learn the dances in class or check out the video tutorials and boogie down at home. Classes run for eight weeks (every Wednesday night and a repeat every Sunday afternoon).

The Flash Mob is on June 28, 2014 and it will be a joint mob with Pharrell’s Happy flash mobbers.

Michael Jackson Tribute Flash Mob Dance Class Schedule
Each class is $6.

  • Wed., April 16, 8-10pm Rock My World
  • Sun., April 20, 3-5pm Rock My World (repeat)
  • Wed., April 23, 8-10pm Rock My World
  • Sun., April 27, 3-5pm Rock My World (repeat)
  • Wed., April 30, 8-10pm RMW possible Ghost start
  • Sun., May 4, 3-5pm RMW possible Ghost start
  • Wed., May 7, 8-10pm Ghost
  • Sun., May 11, 3-5pm Ghost (repeat)
  • Wed., May 14, 8-10pm Ghost
  • Sun., May 18, 3-5pm Ghost (repeat)
  • Wed., May 21, 8-10pm Ghost
  • Sun., May 25 SKIP SKIP SKIP
  • Wed., May 28 SKIP SKIP SKIP
  • Sun., June 1, 3-5pm Ghost (repeat)
  • Wed., June 4, 8-10pm Dangerous
  • Sun., June 8, 3-5pm Dangerous (repeat)
  • Wed., June 11, 8-10pm Dangerous
  • Sun., June 15, 3-5pm Dangerous (repeat)
  • Wed., June 18, 8-10pm Dangerous
  • Sun., June 22, 3-5pm Dangerous (repeat)
  • Wed., June 25, 8-10pm Review
  • Sat., June 28 FLASH MOB DAY

Disclaimer: Please double check event information with the event organizer as events can be canceled, details can change after they are added to our calendar, and errors do occur.


Event Details


Cost: $6
Categories: San Francisco, Sports & Wellness, Theater & Performance
Venue: LEVYstudio
Address: 19 Heron St., San Francisco, CA

Facebook comments: