Home » *Top Pick*, Live Music, Online

Chopin/Bach Classical Piano Concert w/ Cal Performances

Bach/French Suite No. 2 in C minor, BWV 813
Debussy/Études, Book 1
Chopin/Scherzo No. 1 in B minor, Op. 20
Chopin/Scherzo No. 2 in B-flat minor, Op. 31
Chopin/Scherzo No. 3 in C-sharp minor, Op. 39
Chopin/Scherzo No. 4 in E major, Op. 54

Following the premiere, this performance will be available to view on demand for six weeks, from May 14 through June 23, 2021.

Disclaimer: Please double check event information with the event organizer as events can be canceled, details can change after they are added to our calendar, and errors do occur.

Cost: $15*
*$15 for a single viewer, $30 for two viewers, and $60 per household viewing. $5 tickets are available for UC Berkeley students.
Categories: *Top Pick*, Live Music, Online