Home » *Top Pick*, Discount Tix / Promo Codes, In Person, Sports & Wellness

Golden State Warriors’ “No Ticket Fee” 3-Day Sale (Oct. 13-16)

The Golden State Warriors are partnering with Ticketmaster to eliminate single-game ticket fees for all October and November 2021 home games, it was announced today.

Tickets for midweek games (such as Wed. 11/3 vs. Charlotte) start at $50

Beginning Wednesday, October 13 at 2 p.m. through Saturday, October 16, at 5 p.m., online service fees will be waived for ticket purchases for all 12 Warriors home games during the months of October and November. The no fee offer does not include resale tickets.

Games include:

• Thursday, October 21 vs. Los Angeles Clippers
• Thursday, October 28 vs. Memphis Grizzlies
• Saturday, October 30 vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
• Wednesday, November 3 vs. Charlotte Hornets
• Friday, November 5 vs. New Orleans Pelicans
• Sunday, November 7 vs. Houston Rockets
• Monday, November 8 vs. Atlanta Hawks
• Wednesday, November 10 vs. Minnesota Timberwolves
• Friday, November 12 vs. Chicago Bulls
• Sunday, November 21 vs. Toronto Raptors
• Wednesday, November 24 vs. Philadelphia 76ers
• Friday, November 26 vs. Portland Trail Blazers

Celebrate 75 years of Warriors basketball with a 75-hour no ticket fees* offer on October and November home games. Offer ends at 5 p.m. (Pacific) on Saturday!

Offer does not apply to fees (other than ticket fees) or taxes. Offer not valid on Verified Resale tickets. Offer is non-transferable, has no cash value and is not redeemable for cash or cash equivalent. Offer may be revoked or modified at any time. Offer is valid between 2:00 P.M. PST on October 13, 2021 and 5:00 P.M. PST on October 16, 2021. While supplies last. Other restrictions/exclusions may apply.

Disclaimer: Please double check event information with the event organizer as events can be canceled, details can change after they are added to our calendar, and errors do occur.


Event Details


Cost: No Fees*
*Celebrate 75 years of Warriors basketball with a 75-hour no ticket fees* offer on October and November home games. Offer ends at 5 p.m. (Pacific) on Saturday! Offer does not apply to fees (other than ticket fees) or taxes. Offer not valid on Verified Resale tickets. Offer is non-transferable, has no cash value and is not redeemable for cash or cash equivalent. Offer may be revoked or modified at any time. Offer is valid between 2:00 P.M. PST on October 13, 2021 and 5:00 P.M. PST on October 16, 2021. While supplies last. Other restrictions/exclusions may apply.
Categories: *Top Pick*, Discount Tix / Promo Codes, In Person, Sports & Wellness
Address: 300 South Street, San Francisco, CA