Home » *Top Pick*, Discount Tix / Promo Codes, Halloween, In Person, Sponsored, Theater & Performance

$15 Off Tix: SF’s “Terror Vault” 1874 Halloween Haunt (2022)

Dang! This event has already taken place.
>> Want to see our Top Picks for this week instead?
Monday, October 31, 2022 - 6:00 pm to 9:30 pm | Cost: $15 Off*
*$10-$15 off tickets, but only 50 discount tickets available per date

San Francisco Mint | 5th St., San Francisco, CA

Buy Tickets

$10 Off Tix: SF’s “Terror Vault” 1874 Halloween Haunt is Back (Oct. 7-Nov. 5)

San Francisco’s premiere haunted attraction returns for 2022 with “The Summoning” an all-new, bigger, and more terrifying theatrical and immersive experience from the insane mind of Peaches Christ.

Brand new for 2022: Guests will participate in a real live seance that rips a hole into the supernatural world and takes them on a terrifying adventure! Prepare to come face-to-face with demonic spirits while you attempt to retrieve the severed head of an unethical vampire queen.

This goes waaay beyond just some regular haunted house. This is an hour-long immersive and theatrical experience which spans 28 different sets and features nearly 50 scare-actors each night at the historic 1874 San Francisco Mint.

“Terror Vault” Halloween Haunt 2022 DISCOUNT NIGHTS

The Summoning
October 7 – November 5, 2022
The San Francisco Mint, 88 5th Street, SF
Tickets: $10-$15 Off with w/ exclusive secret promo code FUNCHEAP

UPDATE Limited to 50 discounted tickets per date. In 2019 tickets completely sold out, so if there’s a specific date/time you want, you should book it now.

Want extra scares? Choose the optional “Opt in” for $5 extra per ticket for enhanced interactivity and getting up close and personal with cast members during your tour

OPENING WEEK 2022 (October 7-9)

  • Fri. Oct. 7 – SOLD OUT
  • Sat. Oct. 8 – SOLD OUT
  • Sun. Oct 9 – SOLD OUT

WEEK TWO (October 13-16)

  • Thu. Oct. 13 – SOLD OUT
  • Fri. Oct. 14 – SOLD OUT
  • Sat. Oct. 15 – SOLD OUT
  • Sun. Oct. 16 – SOLD OUT

WEEK THREE (October 19-23)

  • Wed. Oct. 19 – SOLD OUT
  • Thu. Oct. 20 – SOLD OUT
  • Fri. Oct. 21 – SOLD OUT
  • Sat. Oct. 22 – SOLD OUT
  • Sun. Oct. 23 – SOLD OUT

HALLOWEEN WEEK (October 26-31)

  • Wed. Oct. 26 – SOLD OUT
  • Thu. Oct. 27 – SOLD OUT
  • Fri. Oct. 28 – SOLD OUT
  • Sat. Oct. 29 – SOLD OUT
  • Sun. Oct. 30 – SOLD OUT
  • Halloween Night: Mon. Oct. 31 – SOLD OUT

FINAL SCARES (November 4-5)

  • Fri. Nov. 4 – $55 $65 – Get Tickets – 35 tix remaining (as of 10/27)
  • Sat. Nov. 5 – $55 $65 – Get Tickets – 40 tix remaining (as of 10/27)

Disclaimer: Please double check event information with the event organizer as events can be canceled, details can change after they are added to our calendar, and errors do occur.


Cost: $15 Off*
*$10-$15 off tickets, but only 50 discount tickets available per date
Categories: *Top Pick*, Discount Tix / Promo Codes, Halloween, In Person, Sponsored, Theater & Performance
Address: 5th St., San Francisco, CA