Home » *Top Pick*, Discount Tix / Promo Codes, Halloween, In Person, Sponsored, Theater & Performance

$15 Off Tix: SF’s “Terror Vault” 1874 Halloween Haunt Final Week (Oct. 25-31)

Wednesday, October 25, 2023 - 6:00 pm to 9:30 pm | Cost: $15 Off*
*$10-$15 off tickets, but only 50 discount tickets available per date

San Francisco Mint | 5th St., San Francisco, CA

Buy Tickets

$10 Off Tix: SF’s “Terror Vault” 1874 Halloween Haunt is Back (Sept. 29-Oct. 31)

San Francisco’s premiere haunted attraction returns for 2023 with “The Initiation” an all-new, bigger, and more terrifying theatrical and immersive experience from the insane mind of Peaches Christ.

Brand new for 2023: Guests are invited to attend a recruitment seminar for “INsight”, a spiritual cult whose sole purpose is to open your eyes to the consciousness within. As guests become indoctrinated they are able to soon see horrors hiding in the darkness around them as cult members and their leaders’ nefarious plans for mutilation and murder become all too real. Few survive The Initiation.

This goes waaay beyond just some regular haunted house. This is an hour-long immersive and theatrical experience which spans 15,000 sq. ft of 23 fully developed immersive sets, with approximately 200 cult member robes used every hour and features nearly 50 actors, scare actors, and vampires each night at the historic 1874 San Francisco Mint.

“Terror Vault” Halloween Haunt 2023 DISCOUNT NIGHTS

The Initiation
September 29 – October 31, 2023
The San Francisco Mint, 88 5th Street, SF
Tickets: $10-$15 Off with w/ exclusive secret promo code FUNCHEAP

  • UPDATELimited to 50 discounted tickets per date. In 2022 tickets completely sold out, so if there’s a specific date/time you want, you should book it now.
  • Pricing is dynamic – Please note the pricing below may rise if there are only a few tickets left – another reason to book earlier to get your ideal date/time
  • Want extra scares? Choose the optional “Opt in” for $5 extra per ticket for enhanced interactivity and getting up close and personal with cast members during your tour

OPENING WEEK 2023 (September 29-30)

  • Fri. Sept. 29 – SOLD OUT
  • Sat. Sept. 30 – $50 $60 – Get Tickets – 50 tix remaining (as of 9/12)

WEEK TWO (October 6-8)

  • Fri. Oct. 6 – SOLD OUT
  • Sat. Oct. 7 – SOLD OUT
  • Sun. Oct. 8 – $55 $65 – Get Tickets – 50 tix remaining (as of 9/12)

WEEK THREE (October 11-15)

  • Wed. Oct. 11 – $55 $65 – Get Tickets – 50 tix remaining (as of 9/12)
  • Thu. Oct. 12 – $55 $65 – Get Tickets – 50 tix remaining (as of 9/12)
  • Fri. Oct. 13 – SOLD OUT
  • Sat. Oct. 14 – SOLD OUT
  • Sun. Oct. 15 – $55 $70 – Get Tickets – 50 tix remaining (as of 9/12)

WEEK FOUR (October 18-22)

  • Wed. Oct. 18 – $55 $70 – Get Tickets – 50 tix remaining (as of 9/12)
  • Thu. Oct. 19 – $55 $70 – Get Tickets – 50 tix remaining (as of 9/12)
  • Fri. Oct. 20 – SOLD OUT
  • Sat. Oct. 21 – SOLD OUT
  • Sun. Oct. 22 – $55 $70 – Get Tickets – 50 tix remaining (as of 9/12)

HALLOWEEN WEEK (October 25-31)

  • Wed. Oct. 25 – $55 $70 – Get Tickets – 50 tix remaining (as of 9/12)
  • Thu. Oct. 26 – $60 $75 – Get Tickets – 50 tix remaining (as of 9/12)
  • Fri. Oct. 27 – SOLD OUT
  • Sat. Oct. 28 – SOLD OUT
  • Sun. Oct. 29 – $60 $75 – Get Tickets – 50 tix remaining (as of 9/12)
  • Halloween Night:Tue. Oct. 31 – SOLD OUT

Disclaimer: Please double check event information with the event organizer as events can be canceled, details can change after they are added to our calendar, and errors do occur.


Cost: $15 Off*
*$10-$15 off tickets, but only 50 discount tickets available per date
Categories: *Top Pick*, Discount Tix / Promo Codes, Halloween, In Person, Sponsored, Theater & Performance
Address: 5th St., San Francisco, CA