Home » Archive by Author

Articles by Rebecca Goglia

Saturday, December 14

Saturday Write Fever: Insta-Plays Written & Performed | SF
Saturday, December 14 – 8:30 pm | Cost: FREE
Saturday Write Fever: Insta-Plays Written & Performed | SF

Monday, December 16

Saturday, December 21

“Science@Cal”: Renowned Scientist Lecture | UC Berkeley
Saturday, December 21 – 11:00 am | Cost: FREE
"Science@Cal": Renowned Scientist Lecture | UC Berkeley

Wednesday, January 1

GLBT History Museum: Free First Wednesdays | Castro
Wednesday, January 1 – 11:00 am | Cost: FREE
GLBT History Museum: Free First Wednesdays | Castro

Thursday, January 2

Friday, January 3

History Museum: Free First Fridays | Redwood City
Friday, January 3 – 10:00 am | Cost: FREE
History Museum: Free First Fridays | Redwood City
Oakland Art Murmur | First Fridays Art Walk
Friday, January 3 – 6:00 pm | Cost: FREE
Oakland Art Murmur | First Fridays Art Walk
“Wrapped in Plastic” Jazz Quartet | The Royale
Friday, January 3 – 9:00 pm | Cost: FREE
"Wrapped in Plastic" Jazz Quartet | The Royale

Saturday, January 4

Prince vs. Michael Jackson DJ Party | NoPa
Saturday, January 4 – 9:00 pm | Cost: $5
Prince vs. Michael Jackson DJ Party | NoPa

Sunday, January 5

Pier 39’s Final Tree Lighting Show | SF
Sunday, January 5 – 5:00 pm | Cost: FREE
Pier 39's Final Tree Lighting Show | SF

Tuesday, January 7

Yerba Buena Center for the Arts (YBCA) | Free First Tuesdays
Tuesday, January 7 – 11:00 am | Cost: FREE
Yerba Buena Center for the Arts (YBCA) | Free First Tuesdays
Contemporary Jewish Museum Free Admission Day | First Tuesdays
Tuesday, January 7 – 11:00 am | Cost: FREE
Contemporary Jewish Museum Free Admission Day | First Tuesdays

Saturday, January 11

Saturday Write Fever: Insta-Plays Written & Performed | SF
Saturday, January 11 – 8:30 pm | Cost: FREE
Saturday Write Fever: Insta-Plays Written & Performed | SF

Saturday, January 18

“Science@Cal”: Renowned Scientist Lecture | UC Berkeley
Saturday, January 18 – 11:00 am | Cost: FREE
"Science@Cal": Renowned Scientist Lecture | UC Berkeley

Monday, January 20

Sunday, February 2