Home » Archive by Author

Articles by Rebecca Goglia

Saturday, August 24

Monday, August 26

Wednesday, August 28

2019 VM World Fest Block Party | Civic Center
Wednesday, August 28 – 7:00 pm | Cost: FREE
2019 VM World Fest Block Party | Civic Center

Sunday, September 1

Monday, September 2

Tuesday, September 3

Contemporary Jewish Museum Free Admission Day | First Tuesdays
Tuesday, September 3 – 11:00 am | Cost: FREE
Yerba Buena Center for the Arts (YBCA) | Free First Tuesdays
Tuesday, September 3 – 11:00 am | Cost: FREE
Yerba Buena Center for the Arts (YBCA) | Free First Tuesdays

Wednesday, September 4

Bay Area Discovery Museum | Free Admission Day
Wednesday, September 4 – 9:00 am | Cost: FREE
Bay Area Discovery Museum | Free Admission Day
GLBT History Museum: Free First Wednesdays | Castro
Wednesday, September 4 – 11:00 am | Cost: FREE
GLBT History Museum: Free First Wednesdays | Castro

Thursday, September 5

Friday, September 6

History Museum: Free First Fridays | Redwood City
Friday, September 6 – 10:00 am | Cost: FREE
History Museum: Free First Fridays | Redwood City
Oakland Art Murmur | First Fridays Art Walk
Friday, September 6 – 6:00 pm | Cost: FREE
Oakland Art Murmur | First Fridays Art Walk
“Wrapped in Plastic” Jazz Quartet | The Royale
Friday, September 6 – 9:00 pm | Cost: FREE
"Wrapped in Plastic" Jazz Quartet | The Royale

Saturday, September 7

Prince vs. Michael Jackson DJ Party | NoPa
Saturday, September 7 – 9:00 pm | Cost: $5

Monday, September 9

Saturday, September 14

Saturday Write Fever: Insta-Plays Written & Performed | SF
Saturday, September 14 – 8:30 pm | Cost: FREE
Saturday Write Fever: Insta-Plays Written & Performed | SF

Monday, September 16