Home » Archive by Author

Articles by Rena

Sunday, February 16

Sunday Assembly: Communty Sing & Meetup | Berkeley
Sunday, February 16 – 11:00 am | Cost: FREE
Sunday Assembly: Communty Sing & Meetup | Berkeley

Tuesday, February 18

Wednesday, February 19

“Biblio Bistro” Farmers’ Market Cooking School | UN Plaza
Wednesday, February 19 – 11:00 am | Cost: FREE
"Biblio Bistro" Farmers' Market Cooking School | UN Plaza
Free Astronomy Lecture | Castro
Wednesday, February 19 – 7:00 pm | Cost: FREE
Free Astronomy Lecture | Castro

Friday, February 21

San Jose Bike Party
Friday, February 21 – 8:00 pm | Cost: FREE
San Jose Bike Party

Sunday, February 23

’90s Simpsons Trivia Night & Watch Party | Mission Dist.
Sunday, February 23 – 6:00 pm | Cost: FREE
'90s Simpsons Trivia Night & Watch Party | Mission Dist.

Tuesday, February 25

Wednesday, February 26

Thursday, February 27

Free Vegetarian Dinner Night | SF
Thursday, February 27 – 6:00 pm | Cost: FREE
Free Vegetarian Dinner Night | SF

Friday, February 28

Beer Friday: Live Music, Food Trucks & Family Party | San Carlos
Friday, February 28 – 11:30 am | Cost: FREE
Beer Friday: Live Music, Food Trucks & Family Party | San Carlos
San Francisco Beard & Mustache Club | Mission Dist.
Friday, February 28 – 7:00 pm | Cost: FREE

Monday, March 2

Free Cutting-Edge Avant Garde Concert | Make-Out Room
Monday, March 2 – 8:00 pm | Cost: FREE
Free Cutting-Edge Avant Garde Concert | Make-Out Room

Tuesday, March 3

Conservatory of Flowers: Free Admission Day | GG Park
Tuesday, March 3 – 10:00 am | Cost: FREE
Conservatory of Flowers: Free Admission Day | GG Park

Wednesday, March 4

Free First Wednesday | UC Berkeley Botanical Garden
Wednesday, March 4 – 9:00 am | Cost: FREE
Free First Wednesday | UC Berkeley Botanical Garden
Drink & Draw Art Event & Raffle | The Knockout
Wednesday, March 4 – 6:30 pm | Cost: FREE
Drink & Draw Art Event & Raffle | The Knockout
Bowling Alley Comedy Show | East Bay
Wednesday, March 4 – 8:00 pm | Cost: FREE
Bowling Alley Comedy Show | East Bay

Thursday, March 5

New Filmmakers Open Screening | Mission Dist.
Thursday, March 5 – 8:00 pm | Cost: FREE

Friday, March 6

Free Admission Day | Santa Cruz Museum of Natural History
Friday, March 6 – 10:00 am | Cost: FREE
Free Admission Day | Santa Cruz Museum of Natural History
“Oakland First Fridays” Street Festival
Friday, March 6 – 5:00 pm | Cost: FREE
"Oakland First Fridays" Street Festival