Home » Archive by Author

Articles by

Friday, December 6

Saturday, December 7

Sunday, December 8

Free Monthly Yoga Class for Beginners | SF
Sunday, December 8 – 12:30 pm | Cost: FREE*
*Free but an RSVP is required.
Free Monthly Yoga Class for Beginners | SF

Please note, this month the Free Monthly Yoga Class for Beginners | SF is happening on December 8 and not on December 1 as was previously listed.

Monday, December 9

Tuesday, December 10

Wednesday, December 11

The Laugh Boat: Local Brews & Free Comedy | SF
Wednesday, December 11 – 7:00 pm | Cost: FREE
The Laugh Boat: Local Brews & Free Comedy | SF

Friday, December 13

San José Neighbor Nights: Free Activities Every Second Friday | 2019
Friday, December 13 – 6:30 pm | Cost: FREE
San José Neighbor Nights: Free Activities Every Second Friday | 2019

Saturday, December 14

“FirstClass: Departure” DJ Saturday Nights | Oakland
Saturday, December 14 – 9:00 pm | Cost: FREE
"FirstClass: Departure" DJ Saturday Nights | Oakland

Sunday, December 15

Friday, December 20

Sunday, December 22

Free Monthly Yoga Class for Beginners | SF
Sunday, December 22 – 12:30 pm | Cost: FREE*
*Free but an RSVP is required.
Free Monthly Yoga Class for Beginners | SF

Please note, this month the Free Monthly Yoga Class for Beginners | SF is happening on December 22 and not on December 15 as was previously listed.

Thursday, December 26

Saturday, December 28

San Francisco Shih Tzu Meetup Group | Alta Plaza Park
Saturday, December 28 – 11:30 am | Cost: FREE
San Francisco Shih Tzu Meetup Group | Alta Plaza Park

Sunday, December 29

Wednesday, January 1

Thursday, January 2

Bay Party Vibes on the D-block | SF
Thursday, January 2 – 9:00 pm | Cost: FREE
Bay Party Vibes on the D-block | SF

Friday, January 3

Saturday, January 4

Sunday, January 5