Home » Archive by Author

Articles by

Sunday, August 18

Thursday, August 22

Saturday, August 24

San Francisco Shih Tzu Meetup Group | Alta Plaza Park
Saturday, August 24 – 11:30 am | Cost: FREE
San Francisco Shih Tzu Meetup Group | Alta Plaza Park

Sunday, August 25

Tuesday, August 27

Sunday, September 1

Wednesday, September 4

Thursday, September 5

Throwback Thursdays at Virgil’s: Late 90’s to Early 2000’s Pop | SF
Thursday, September 5 – 8:00 pm | Cost: FREE
Throwback Thursdays at Virgil's: Late 90's to Early 2000's Pop | SF
Bay Party Vibes on the D-block | SF
Thursday, September 5 – 9:00 pm | Cost: FREE
Bay Party Vibes on the D-block | SF

Friday, September 6

Saturday, September 7

Sunday, September 8

Monday, September 9

Wednesday, September 11

Friday, September 13

San José Neighbor Nights: Free Activities Every Second Friday | 2019
Friday, September 13 – 6:30 pm | Cost: FREE
San José Neighbor Nights: Free Activities Every Second Friday | 2019

Saturday, September 14

Trail & Habitat Volunteer Work: Restoring Laguna Honda’s Lost Trails | SF
Saturday, September 14 – 9:00 am | Cost: FREE
Trail & Habitat Volunteer Work: Restoring Laguna Honda's Lost Trails | SF
“FirstClass: Departure” DJ Saturday Nights | Oakland
Saturday, September 14 – 9:00 pm | Cost: FREE
"FirstClass: Departure" DJ Saturday Nights | Oakland

Friday, September 20

Tuesday, September 24

Saturday, September 28

San Francisco Shih Tzu Meetup Group | Alta Plaza Park
Saturday, September 28 – 11:30 am | Cost: FREE
San Francisco Shih Tzu Meetup Group | Alta Plaza Park

Thursday, October 3