Home » *Top Pick*, In Person, Live Music, Movies, Sponsored

“Elf” Christmas Movie Night w/ SF Symphony Live Score (Dec. 21-22)

Thursday, December 22, 2022 - 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm | Cost: $60
Davies Symphony Hall | 201 Van Ness Ave, San Francisco, CA 94102

Buy Tickets

“San Francisco Symphony” Film Series is Back (Fall/Winter 2022)

Get ready to experience the movies like never before—the San Francisco Symphony’s much-loved Film Series is back!

Watch epic blockbusters and family classics on the big screen and feel the thrilling power of the film score performed LIVE by the SF Symphony. It’s an experience you won’t want to miss, so grab your family and friends, and join us to enjoy movie magic in a whole new way.

Films with the SF Symphony sell out fast so don’t wait!

San Francisco Symphony Film Series
Fall/Winter 2022

STAR WARS: A NEW HOPE – Almost sold out!
Fri, Sep 16 at 7:30pm – Tix start at $65
Sat, Sep 17 at 7:30pm – Tix start at $65

HOCUS POCUS
Tue, Oct 25 at 7:30pm – Tix start at $50

FANTASIA
Tue, Nov 22 at 7:30pm – Tix start at $50

THE GODFATHER LIVE
Fri, Nov 25 at 7:30pm – Tix start at $60
Sat, Nov 26 at 7:30pm – Tix start at $60

HOW THE GRINCH STOLE CHRISTMAS
Fri, Dec 16 at 7:30pm – Tix start at $60 adults ($30 kids)
Sat, Dec 17 at 2pm – Tix start at $60 adults ($30 kids)

ELF—IN CONCERT
Wed, Dec 21 at 7:30pm – Tix start at $60 adults ($30 kids)
Thu, Dec 22 at 2pm – Tix start at $60 adults ($30 kids)

Disclaimer: Please double check event information with the event organizer as events can be canceled, details can change after they are added to our calendar, and errors do occur.


Cost: $60
Categories: *Top Pick*, In Person, Live Music, Movies, Sponsored
Address: 201 Van Ness Ave, San Francisco, CA 94102