Home » Event Series

SF Civic Symphony’s Tribute to Tchaikovsky | SF

The San Francisco Civic Symphony presents two performances of its season closing concert, A Tribute to Tchaikovsky, featuring guest soloist Eliot Lev of the San Francisco Symphony.

Concert Schedule:

Thursday, June 7th, 2018
8 pm (doors at 7:30)
SF Conservatory of Music
50 Oak Street, San Francisco

Sunday, June 10, 2018
3 pm (doors at 2:30)
Nourse Theater, 275 Hayes Street

Program Lineup:

Tchaikovsky – March Slave
Tchaikovsky – Andante Cantabile from String Quartet No. 1
Tchaikovsky – 1812 Overture
Tchaikovsky – Violin Concerto in D Major, Op. 35 featuring Eliot Lev, violin

Music Director & Conductor: Jessica Bejarano

Admission is free and registration/RSVPs are appreciated but not required. Seating is limited and available on a first-come, first-served basis.

Please arrive early to ensure your spot. Donations are gratefully accepted, with a $10 suggested donation per person.

Free / Learn More