Home » *Top Pick*, Live Music, Online

“Ives Collective” Mozart Live Virtual Concert

Ives Collective
Roy Malan, violin
Susan Freier, violin & viola
Stephen Harrison, cello
Keisuke Nakagoshi, piano

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Piano Quartet in G minor, K. 478

Gabriel Fauré Piano Quartet in C minor, Op. 15

The Ives Collective presents powerful live music experiences through fresh and informed interpretations, this time joined by Roy Malan and Keisuke Nakagoshi for piano quartets by Mozart and Fauré.

Live Stream Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Uth6TFrfUlk

More Info: https://www.oldfirstconcerts.org/performance/ives-collective-sunday-may-23-at-4-pm/

Disclaimer: Please double check event information with the event organizer as events can be canceled, details can change after they are added to our calendar, and errors do occur.

Event Details

Cost: FREE*
*Donation Based:Support SF musicians <3 https://www.oldfirstconcerts.org/performance/ives-collective-sunday-may-23-at-4-pm/
Categories: *Top Pick*, Live Music, Online
Venue: Old First Concerts
Address: 1751 Sacramento Street

Facebook comments: