Home » Discount Tix / Promo Codes, Halloween, Haunted House, Theater & Performance

“Terror Vault” SF’s Epic Halloween Haunt Returns | Oct. 10 – Nov. 10

Dang! This event has already taken place.
>> Want to see our Top Picks for this week instead?
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 6:30 pm to 10:00 pm | Cost: $10 off*
*Normally $62, get exclusive $52 tix with secret code FUNCHEAP on select dates. Limited to 50 per date.

San Francisco Mint | 5th St., San Francisco, CA


“Terror Vault” SF’s Epic Halloween Haunt Returns | Oct. 10 – Nov. 10

Part theatre, part haunted maze, and part escape room, San Francisco’s premiere haunted attraction returns for 2019 with an all-new, bigger, and more terrifying immersive experience from the insane mind of Peaches Christ.

Filled with top performers and screamers, this epic haunt invites you to explore the dark history of the historic 1874 San Francisco Mint.

“Terror Vault” Halloween Haunt 2019

October 10 to November 10, 2019
The San Francisco Mint, 88 5th Street, SF
Tickets: $47 $62 with w/ secret password FUNCHEAP
Opening Weekend Exclusive (Oct 11-13) $42 $62 with w/ secret password FUNCHEAP20

– Limited to 50 discounted tickets per date.
– Last year, tickets completely sold out, so if there’s a specific date/time you want, you should book it now.
– Ages 21+ only

Opening Night – $10 Off

  • Thu. Oct 10 – $52 $62 – Very limited – OPENING NIGHT

Opening Weekend Exclusive – $20 Off

Week 2 – $15 Off

  • Tue. Oct 15 – $47 $62
  • Wed. Oct 16 – $47 $62
  • Thu. Oct 17 – $47 $62 – Very limited
  • Fri. Oct. 18 – $62 Tix Avail – $47 Tix SOLD OUT
  • Sat. Oct. 19 – $62 Tix Avail – $47 Tix SOLD OUT
  • Sun. Oct 20 – $47 $62

Week 3 – $15 Off

  • Tue. Oct 22 – $47 $62
  • Wed. Oct 23 – $47 $62
  • Thu. Oct 24 – $47 $62 – Very limited
  • Fri. Oct. 25 – $62 Tix Avail – $47 Tix SOLD OUT
  • Sat. Oct. 26 – $62 Tix Avail – $47 Tix SOLD OUT
  • Sun. Oct 27 – $47 $62

Halloween Week – $15 Off

  • Mon. Oct. 28 – $47 $62
  • Tue. Oct 29 – $47 $62
  • Wed. Oct 30 – $47 $62
  • Thu. Oct 31 – $62 Tix Avail – $47 Tix SOLD OUT
  • Fri. Nov. 1 – $62 Tix Avail – $47 Tix SOLD OUT
  • Sat. Nov. 2 – $62 Tix Avail – $47 Tix SOLD OUT
  • Sun. Nov. 3 – $47 $62

Post Mortem / Final Week – $15 Off

  • Fri. Nov. 8 – $62 Tix Avail – $47 Tix SOLD OUT
  • Sat. Nov. 9 – $62 Tix Avail – $47 Tix SOLD OUT
  • Sun. Nov. 10 – $47 $62 – CLOSING NIGHT

Meet the twisted minds behind Terror Vault, Into the Dark – Peaches Christ, David Flower Productions and Non Plus Ultra.


Event Details


Cost: $10 off*
*Normally $62, get exclusive $52 tix with secret code FUNCHEAP on select dates. Limited to 50 per date.
Categories: Discount Tix / Promo Codes, Halloween, Haunted House, Theater & Performance
Address: 5th St., San Francisco, CA

Facebook comments: