Home » *Top Pick*, Eating & Drinking, Shopping & Fashion

SF’s Brand New “Fog City Flea” at The Ferry Building | Sep. 1 – Nov. 17

Every Sunday
Dang! This event has already taken place.
>> Want to see our Top Picks for this week instead?
Sunday, September 1, 2019 - All Day | Cost: FREE
San Francisco Ferry Building | 1 Ferry Bldg., San Francisco, CA


“Fog City Flea” at The Ferry Building | Sept. 1 – Nov. 17

Fog City Flea will bring an eclectic lineup of makers and merchants from the Bay Area and beyond offering handcrafted jewelry, apparel, accessories, apothecary, housewares, furnishings, and well-edited vintage on weekends at the Ferry Building.

Curated exclusively for the Ferry Building by the team behind Upstate New York’s renowned Phoenicia Flea, Fog City Flea will take place Sundays from 10 am to 5 pm from September 1 through November 17, 2019.

Guests are invited to stop by the marketplace and fuel up on the Ferry Building’s endless selection of food and drink offerings before heading upstairs to the Grand Hall for an afternoon of retail therapy.

2019 Season

  • Sun, Sept 1 – Ferry Building – San Francisco, CA
  • Sun, Sept 8 – Ferry Building – San Francisco, CA
  • Sun, Sept 15 – Ferry Building – San Francisco, CA
  • Sun, Sept 22 – Ferry Building – San Francisco, CA
  • Sun, Sept 29 – Ferry Building – San Francisco, CA
  • Sun, Oct 6 – Ferry Building – San Francisco, CA
  • Sun, Oct 13 – Ferry Building – San Francisco, CA
  • Sun, Oct 20 – Ferry Building – San Francisco, CA
  • Sun, Oct 27 – Ferry Building – San Francisco, CA
  • Sun, Nov 3 – Ferry Building – San Francisco, CA
  • Sun, Nov 10 – Ferry Building – San Francisco, CA
  • Sun, Nov 17 – Ferry Building – San Francisco, CA

Free / Learn More


Cost: FREE
Categories: *Top Pick*, Eating & Drinking, Shopping & Fashion
Address: 1 Ferry Bldg., San Francisco, CA

Facebook comments: