Home » San Francisco »

Green Apple Books on the Park

1231 9th Ave, San Francisco, CA
| San Francisco
No Comment

Tuesday, June 16

“A Burning” Book Discussion | Green Apple Books
Tuesday, June 16 – 7:30 pm | Cost: FREE | Green Apple Books on the Park
"A Burning" Book Discussion | Green Apple Books
On June 16th, join Megha Majumdar as she discusses her debut novel A Burning. About A Burning: For readers of Tommy Orange, Yaa Gyasi, and Jhumpa Lahiri, an electrifying debut novel about three unforgettable characters who seek to rise–to the middle class, to political power, to fame ...

Wednesday, June 24

“The Inner Coast” New Essay Collection Discussion | Green Apple Books
Wednesday, June 24 – 7:30 pm | Cost: FREE | Green Apple Books on the Park
"The Inner Coast" New Essay Collection Discussion | Green Apple Books
On June 24th, join Donovan Hohn for the discussion of his new essay collection “The Inner Coast.” About The Inner Coast: Prize-winning essays on our changing place in the natural world by the best-selling author of Moby-Duck. Writing in the grand American tradition of Annie Dillard and Barry ...


Facebook comments: