Home » Archive by Day

Events for March 28, 2020

< Friday, March 27 Sunday, March 29 >

Saturday, March 28

“Classical Revolution” Live Stream Festival: Noon to 8pm
Saturday, March 28 – 12:00 pm | Cost: FREE
Join us as we bring you a day long program of musical performances featuring musicians from around the world performing in their living rooms! Find more live streams on Classical Revolution’s Facebook channel http://www.facebook.com/classicalrev Come hang out with the musicians in the Green Room via Zoom and chat ...
“Beats Antique” World Fusion Live Stream
Saturday, March 28 – 1:00 pm | Cost: FREE
Facebook LIVE STREAM this Saturday! We’ll be online chatting and streaming some classic performances and music videos starting at 1 PM Pacific! Looking forward to kicking back and sharing some time & music with you all! Thanks to JamBase for letting us know. Check out their ...

“Ben Folds” Live Apartment Concert from Australia
Saturday, March 28 – 3:00 pm | Cost: FREE*
*Open to everyone, not just Patreon members.
BEN FOLDS APARTMENT REQUESTS. I’ll do these once a week, starting this week. Open to everyone, not just Patreon members. When: Saturday 6pm Eastern in the USA (3pm Pacific) Sunday 9am Sydney (where I am) Everyone else do the math and check back. Where: www.patreon.com/BenFolds Request to your hearts desire during the live ...
< Friday, March 27 Sunday, March 29 >